skip navigation

Member Associations

North Carolina


CARY, NC

East Coast Eagles
Youth, Junior
Frank Morgan, President:
frankmorgan@eceagles.com
Pat Allen, Registrar:
pat.allen.usa@gmail.com


CHARLOTTE, NC

Center Ice Adult League
Adult
Maksim Soroka, Adult Hockey Director:
adulthockey@xicenter.com


Charlotte High School Hockey Association
High School

Anna Andreano, Registrar:
registrar@xicenter.com

Brad Hoffman, Director:
travelhockey@xicenter.com


Charlotte Metro Hockey Association
Youth

Tyler LaShomb, Director:
youthhockey@xicenter.com
Brad Hoffman, Travel Director:
travelhockey@xicenter.com
Anna Andreano, Registrar:
registrar@xicenter.com

Pineville Ice House
Youth, Adult
Nick Camp, Hockey Director:
nick.camp@pinevilleice.com


FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Cape Fear Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Tiffany Sessoms, Registrar:
registrar@capefearhockey.com


GREENSBORO, NC

Greensboro Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Michelle Hodges, Registrar:
michelleluvshockey@gmail.com


Greensboro Ice House
Adult
Emma Stevenson, Adult Director:
gahldirector@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, NC

Carolina Ice Zone Youth and Adult Hockey
Youth and Adult
Stephanie Bardykine, Program Director
skatepairs@aol.com


HILLSBOROUGH, NC

Triangle Adult Hockey League
Adult
Ken Diorio, Hockey Director:
kdiorio@trianglesportsplex.com


Triangle Youth Hockey of North Carolina
Youth
Kirsten Crapnell, Registrar:
kirstencrapnell@gmail.com


RALEIGH, NC

Carolina Select Women's Ice Hockey Club
Women's
Sarah Bienkowski, Registrar:
bienkowski.sarah@gmail.com


NC Force
Youth
Paul Strand, Program Director:
paulstrandhockey@yahoo.com


North Carolina Trailblazers
Women's
Stephanie Pusateri, Registrar:
jeep_girl777@yahoo.com


Polar House Hockey Association
Youth
Thomas Whitmeyer Weathers, Program Director:
t.whitmeyer-weathers@polaricehouse.com


Professional Hockey Schools
Youth
Ryan Schmidt, Director of Operations: ryan.schmidt@prohockeyschools.com


Raleigh IcePlex
Youth, Adult
Mike Gazillo, Hockey Director:
mikeg@iceplex.com


Raleigh Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Jean Rogers, Registrar:
administrator@ryha.org


Triangle Sled Hockey Association
Sled
JV Cotterell, Program Director:
jvcotterell@gmail.com


WILMINGTON, NC

Coastal Carolina Hockey Association
Youth
Shelly Tanner, Registrar
shellygtanner@yahoo.com


Wilmington Ice House
Youth, Adult
Arynne Wilson, Registrar:
arynne@wilmingtonice.com
Brett Brodie, Hockey Director:
bbrodie@wilmingtonice.com


WINSTON SALEM, NC

Winston Salem Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Andrew Anglin, Registrar:
aba010911@gmail.com

Regional - North & South Carolina

Team Carolina
Youth
Lorna McKirdy, Registrar:
admin@teamcarolina.org

South Carolina


CHARLESTON, SC

Carolina Ice Palace
Youth, Adult
Mark Rowell, Hockey Director:
mrowell@carolinaicepalace.com


Charleston Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Karen Bidema, Registrar:
ekbidema@gmail.com


South Carolina Scholastic Hockey Association
High School
Donald Ahern, Registrar:
dahern1000@comcast.net


COLUMBIA, SC

Columbia Cyclones
Youth
Stephen Brochu, Registrar:
columbiacyclonesregistrar@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, SC

Greater Greenville Hockey Association
Youth
Ginette Romkey, Registrar:
registrarggha@gmail.com


Pavilion Recreational Complex
Youth
George Fowler, Hockey Director:
gfowler@greenvillecounty.org

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

For additional information on association or teams in North or South Carolina, please contact Jessica Westphal, Associate Registrar, Southeastern District.