skip navigation

Member Associations

North Carolina


CARY, NC

East Coast Eagles
Youth, Junior
Frank Morgan, President: frankmorgan@eceagles.com
Pat Allen, Registrar: pat.allen.usa@gmail.com


CHARLOTTE, NC

Center Ice Adult League
Adult
Glen Dearing, Adult Hockey Director: adulthockey@xicenter.com


Charlotte High School Hockey Association
High School
Tobin Trautz, Registrar: ttrautz@gmail.com


Charlotte Metro Hockey Association
Youth
Brenda McConnell, Registrar: brendam@xicenter.com


Pineville Ice House
Youth, Adult
Nick Camp, Hockey Director:
nick.camp@pinevilleice.com


FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Cape Fear Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Tiffany Sessoms, Registrar: registrar@capefearhockey.com


GREENSBORO, NC

Greensboro Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Linda Vanden Berg, Registrar: lkvb525@gmail.com


Greensboro Ice House
Adult
Emma Stevenson, Adult Director
gahldirector@gmail.com


HILLSBOROUGH, NC

Triangle Adult Hockey League
Adult
Ken Diorio, Hockey Director: kdiorio@trianglesportsplex.com


Triangle Youth Hockey of North Carolina
Youth
Kirsten Crapnell, Registrar: kirstencrapnell@gmail.com


RALEIGH, NC


Carolina Select Women's Ice Hockey Club
Women's
Sarah Bienkowski, Registrar: bienkowski.sarah@gmail.com

NC Force
Youth
Paul Strand: paulstrandhockey@yahoo.com


North Carolina Trailblazers
Women's
Stephanie Pusateri, Registrar: jeep_girl777@yahoo.com


Polar House Hockey Association
Youth
Thomas Whitmeyer Weathers, Program Director: t.whitmeyer-weathers@polaricehouse.com


Professional Hockey Schools
Youth
Ryan Schmidt, Director of Operations: ryan.schmidt@prohockeyschools.com


Raleigh IcePlex
Youth, Adult
Russ Damron, Hockey Director: russd@iceplex.com


Raleigh Thunder Hockey Club
Youth
Beth Holst
whitecrane.holst8@gmail.com


Raleigh Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Jean Rogers, Registrar: administrator@ryha.org


Triangle Sled Hockey Association
Sled
JV Cotterell, Program Director: jvcotterell@gmail.com


WILMINGTON, NC

Coastal Carolina Hockey Association
Youth
Shelly Tanner, Registrar
shellygtanner@yahoo.com


Wilmington Ice House
Youth, Adult
Arynne Wilson, Registrar: arynne@wilmingtonice.com
Brett Brodie, Hockey Director: bbrodie@wilmingtonice.com


WINSTON SALEM, NC

Winston Salem Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Andrew Anglin, Registrar: aba010911@gmail.com

Regional - North & South Carolina

Team Carolina
Youth
Mike Mulhall, President: mikem@xicenter.com

South Carolina


CHARLESTON, SC

Carolina Ice Palace
Youth, Adult
Mark Rowell, Hockey Director: mrowell@carolinaicepalace.com


Charleston Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Karen Bidema, Registrar: ekbidema@gmail.com


South Carolina Scholastic Hockey Association
High School
Robert Evans, Registrar: robwevans@charter.net


COLUMBIA, SC

Columbia Cyclones
Youth
Stephen Brochu, Registrar: columbiacyclonesregistrar@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, SC

Greater Greenville Hockey Association
Youth
Ginette Romkey, Registrar: registrarggha@gmail.com


Pavilion Recreational Complex
Youth
George Fowler, Hockey Director:
gfowler@greenvillecounty.org

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

For additional information on association or teams in North or South Carolina, please contact Jessica Westphal, Associate Registrar, Southeastern District.