skip navigation

Girls/Womens Hockey

Paul Fidishun

Girls'/Women's Hockey Chair
(336) 580-6793
fidishunp@bellsouth.net

Important Dates

August 11, 2019
Girls' Skill Clinic in Raleigh
 

CAHA Girls' & Women's Committee

Steve Henley (Carolina Jr. Hurricanes), sjhenley@nc.rr.com

Jessica Nalette (Charlotte Rush), j26nalette@comcast.net

Stacey Livingston (Charlotte Rush), golfnhoky@aol.com

David Reaugh (Carolina Jr. Hurricanes), david.reaugh@juniorhurricanes.org

Lindi Dalton (WSYHA Girls' Hockey), lindib02@gmail.com



2020 Southeast District Girls' Player Development Tryouts

Tryouts for National and Multi District Camps for Summer 2020 will be held April 16 - 19, 2020 in Nashville, TN.

Girls born in Birth Years 2003,2004, 2005 and 2006 (considered 14, 15,16 and 17 year olds for 2020 Camps) are eligible to tryout for the National Camps and Multi-District Camps.

Girls born in 2007,2008 and 2009 (11,12,13 year olds) will not attend tryouts but may be nominated to attend the multi-district camp. The girl’s coach should write a recommendation and send to Jane Solverson jsolverson@aol.com. Girls should be skilled for their age group, very motivated to improve and mature enough to handle an away camp.

Detailed information about the tryouts, selection process, camp locations, etc., can be found on the Southeast District  website (link below)

Additional information and registration can be found at http://sedistrict.org