skip navigation

Member Associations

North Carolina

CHARLOTTE, NC

Center Ice Adult League
Adult
Tyler Lashomb, Adult Hockey Director:
adulthockey@xicenter.com


Charlotte High School Hockey Association
High School
Anna Andreano, Registrar:
registrar@xicenter.com


Charlotte Metro Hockey Association
Youth
Anna Andreano, Registrar:
registrar@xicenter.com


Pineville Ice House
Youth, Adult
Andrew Maronich, Hockey Director:
andrew.maronich@pinevilleice.com


FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Cape Fear Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Valerie Detweiler, Registrar:
registrar@capefearhockey.com


GREENSBORO, NC

Greensboro Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Michelle Hodges, Registrar:
michelleluvshockey@gmail.com


Greensboro Ice House
Adult
Kevin Dolansky, Adult Director:
gahldirector@gmail.com


Triad Alliance Hockey
Youth
Meredith Welborn
registrartha@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, NC

Carolina Ice Zone Youth and Adult Hockey
Youth and Adult
Stephanie Bardykin, Program Director
skatepairs@aol.com


HILLSBOROUGH, NC

Triangle Adult Hockey League
Adult
Mike Law, Hockey Director:
mlaw@oc-sportsplex.com


Triangle Youth Hockey of North Carolina
Youth
Kirsten Crapnell, Registrar:
kirstencrapnell@gmail.com


RALEIGH, NC

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Hockey Association
Youth
Jean Rogers, Registrar:
jean.rogers@juniorhurricanes.org


Carolina Select Women's Ice Hockey Club
Women's
Witley Nichols, Registrar:
witley.nichols@gmail.com


Hurricanes Sled Hockey
Adult Sled
Brian Jacoby, Registrar
bsjkwi@gmail.com


NC Force
Youth
Paul Strand, Program Director:
paulstrandhockey@yahoo.com


North Carolina Trailblazers
Women's
Jodi Coverly, Registrar:
jacoverly@gmail.com


Polar House Hockey Association
Youth
Thomas Whitmeyer Weathers, Program Director:
t.whitmeyer-weathers@polaricehouse.com


Professional Hockey Schools
Youth
Ryan Schmidt, Director of Operations:
rschmidt@carolinastarshockey.com


Raptors Hockey Club
Youth
Stan Misthios
stan@stanima.com


Rogue Hockey Club
Youth
Elaine Erwin, Registrar:
seerwin@gmail.com


Carolina Sled Hockey Association
Disabled - Sled
Corey McKittrick, Program Director
corey@adanc.org


WILMINGTON, NC

Wilmington Ice House
Youth, Adult
Arynne Wilson, Registrar:
arynne@wilmingtonice.com


WINSTON SALEM, NC

City of Winston Salem/PHA
Adult
Lee Shapiro
lees@cityofws.org


Winston Salem Sled Hockey
Disabled - Sled Hockey
Marianne Livengood, Registrar
mllivengood@bellsouth.net


Winston Salem Special Hockey
Disabled - Special Hockey
Marianne Livengood, Registrar
mllivengood@bellsouth.net


Winston Salem Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Paul Jackson, Registrar:
wsyharegistrar@gmail.com

Regional - North & South Carolina

Jr. Checkers Hockey, Inc.
Youth
Lorna McKirdy, Registrar:
admin@jrcheckers.com

South Carolina


CHARLESTON, SC

Carolina Ice Palace
Youth, Adult
Mark Rowell, Hockey Director:
mrowell@carolinaicepalace.com


Charleston Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Angela Brady, Registrar
cyharegistrar@outlook.com


South Carolina Scholastic Hockey Association
High School
Susan O'Brien, Registrar:
susanobrien146@icloud.com


COLUMBIA, SC

Carolina Rage Hockey Club
Youth
Trey Parnell, Registrar:
carolinaragehockey@gmail.com


Columbia Cyclones
Youth
Katie Manning, Registrar:
ccyhacyclonesregistrar@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, SC

Greater Greenville Hockey Association
Youth
Ginette Romkey, Registrar:
registrarggha@gmail.com


Pavilion Recreational Complex
Youth, Adult
Jai Gilliland, Hockey Director:
jgilliland@greenvillecounty.org

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

For additional information on association or teams in North or South Carolina, please contact Jessica Westphal, Associate Registrar, Southeastern District.

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!