skip navigation

Member Associations

North Carolina


CHARLOTTE, NC

Carolina Premier Hockey
Youth
Julie Carruthers, Registrar
jcruthers@charlotterushhockey.com

Center Ice Adult League
Adult
Cullen Baines, Registrar:
cullenb@xicenter.com

Charlotte High School Hockey Association
High School
Cullen Baines, Registrar:
cullenb@xicenter.com

Charlotte Jr. Checkers
Youth
Zachary Houle, Registrar
znhoule@gmail.com

Charlotte Metro Hockey Association
Youth
Cullen Baines, Registrar:
cullenb@xicenter.com

Pineville Ice House
Youth, Adult
Andrew Maronich, Hockey Director:
andrew.maronich@pinevilleice.com


FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Cape Fear Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Valerie Detweiler, Registrar:
registrar@capefearhockey.com

North Carolina Scholastic Hockey Association
High School
Rich Garrett, President & Registrar
ncscholastichockeyassociation@ncjghl.com


GREENSBORO, NC

Greensboro Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Elena Payne, Registrar:
registrargyha@gmail.com

Greensboro Ice House
Adult
Kevin Dolansky, Adult Director:
gahldirector@gmail.com

Triad Hockey Alliance
Youth
Meredith Welborn, Registrar
registrartha@gmail.com


GREENVILLE, NC

Carolina Ice Zone Youth and Adult Hockey
Youth and Adult
Stephanie Bardykin, Program Director
skatepairs@aol.com


HILLSBOROUGH, NC

Triangle Adult Hockey League
Adult
Kevin Kamenski, Hockey Director:
kkamenski@oc-sportsplex.com

Triangle Youth Hockey of North Carolina
Youth
Mark Bedell, Registrar:
brody0306@gmail.com


RALEIGH, NC

Carolina Jr. Hurricanes Hockey Association
Youth
Jean Rogers, Registrar:
jean.rogers@juniorhurricanes.org

Carolina Hockey Alliance
Youth
Stan Misthios, Registrar
stan@stanima.com

Carolina Select Women's Ice Hockey Club
Women's
Witley Nichols, Registrar:
witley.nichols@gmail.com

Carolina Sled Hockey Association
Sled
Corey McKittrick, Program Director
corey@adanc.org

Carolina Stars Hockey
Youth
Ryan Schmidt, Director of Operations:
rschmidt@carolinastarshockey.com

Hurricanes Sled Hockey
Sled
Brian Jacoby, Registrar
bsjkwi@gmail.com

NC Force
Youth
Paul Strand, Program Director:
paulstrandhockey@yahoo.com

North Carolina Trailblazers
Women's
Jodi Coverly, Registrar:
jacoverly@gmail.com

North Carolina Warriors
Warrior
Travis Harris, President
travis.harris@northcarolinawarriors.com

Polar House Hockey Association
Youth
Thomas Whitmeyer Weathers, Program Director:
t.whitmeyer-weathers@polaricehouse.com

Raptors Hockey Club
Youth
Stan Misthios, President
stan@stanima.com

Rogue Hockey Club
Youth
Elaine Erwin, Registrar:
seerwin@gmail.com


WILMINGTON, NC

Wilmington Ice House
Youth, Adult
Rich Brouwer, Registrar:
brouwer.rich@gmail.com

Wilmington Jr. Seahawks
Youth
Rich Brouwer, Registrar
brouwer.rich@gmail.com


WINSTON SALEM, NC

City of Winston Salem/PHA
Adult
Lee Shapiro, Registrar
lees@cityofws.org

Winston Salem Sled Hockey
Disabled - Sled Hockey
Marianne Livengood, Registrar
mllivengood@bellsouth.net

Winston Salem Special Hockey
Disabled - Special Hockey
Marianne Livengood, Registrar
mllivengood@bellsouth.net

Winston Salem Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Paul Jackson, Registrar:
wsyharegistrar@gmail.com

South Carolina


CHARLESTON, SC

Carolina Ice Palace
Youth, Adult
Brandon Schultz, Hockey Director:
bschultz@carolinaicepalace.com

Charleston Youth Hockey Association
Youth
Angela Brady, Registrar
cyharegistrar@outlook.com

South Carolina Scholastic Hockey Association
High School
Susan O'Brien, Registrar:
susanobrien146@icloud.com


COLUMBIA, SC

Columbia Cyclones
Youth
Katie Manning, Registrar:
ccyhacyclonesregistrar@gmail.com

Irmo Adult Hockey
Adult
Brenshon Stovall, Registrar
bstovall@flightadventurepark.com


GREENVILLE, SC

Carolina Rage Hockey Club
Youth
Trey Parnell, Registrar:
carolinaragehockey@gmail.com


Greater Greenville Hockey Association
Youth
Ginette Romkey, Registrar:
registrarggha@gmail.com


Greer Upstate Recreational Hockey
Adult
Robert Magnus, Registrar
gurha.magnus@gmail.com


Pavilion Recreational Complex
Youth, Adult
Jai Gilliland, Hockey Director:
jgilliland@greenvillecounty.org

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

For additional information on association or teams in North or South Carolina, please contact Terri Mills, Associate Registrar, Southeastern District.

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER